获得正品



因为小金管的独特性和全球知名度,世界各地开始制造它的假货。遗憾的是,这些仿制品因为无法达到同样的质地,损害了小金管的完美声誉。更重要的是,这些假货还会伤害您,并影响您的健康。为了确保您得到真正物有所值的产品,请到我们官方授权的经销商那里去买。请看您如何识别正品。
为了您的安全,请向下滚动鼠标并点击这里,以查看哪里不能够买黛玛蔻产品。



质地

如果您从包装上不能确定您的产品是正品还是假货,您可以在打开产品后,将产品从管中挤到手上,以便从质地上分辨真假。

小金管正品的质地是无水的,所以它绝不是液体底妆。正品是厚稠的乳霜质地,不会从包装中流出,使用时,需要用力挤出。同时,正品小金管含有疏水成分,对水有排斥作用,因此正品小金管是一款防水底妆。

正品小金管的质地非常稠厚,具有高浓度的遮瑕成分(50%以上),以确保其完全的遮瑕效果。因此,只有正品能完美遮盖所有皮肤瑕疵,比如:色斑、皮肤瑕疵、色素沉着、痤疮、黑眼圈、血管和瘀伤、伤疤、大型痣及纹身。即使只涂薄薄一层也可完美遮盖。这是因为即使是很少的量(只有一滴),由于高遮瑕度的质地,小金管也绝对可以满足这个脸部的需求,并遮盖所有提到的皮肤瑕疵。

重要提醒
小心保护您的健康!布拉格国家公共卫生研究所的专家已经证实,仿制品中含有有毒金属物质,将对您的健康产生危害。



假货

授权经销商

请小心谨慎,并仅从授权经销商处购买商品。请不要在可以的电商店铺购买低价的商品。在这里您可以找到安全销售点,或者联系您所在地区的官方授权经销商,或者联系我们的黛玛蔻总部。


包装

ralorfake
  • 正品小金管所有色号都采用统一设计的盒子包装。在盒子内部,您一定能找到一份带有多种语言的说明书和我们用金色铝管和金色帽子包装的底妆产品。
  • 包装小金管的盒子一直使用同一款设计。盒身是深灰色,顶部有粉红色条纹,侧面印有金色Dermacol的标志,盒子背面是金色的防伪标志。
  • 盒子的表面是非光滑的,有一点粗糙。因为整个盒子上涂了独特的一层漆,由亮光和哑光两层组合在一起,发出独特的闪光效果。
  • 盒子的前面是一个凸起的浮雕——DERMACOL MAKE-UP COVER几个词是粗体并凸起的。
  • 盒子的上下两个盖子的表面也有印有Dermacol标志的浮雕。
  • 正品小金管的包装盒外没有塑料保护膜。

防伪标

  • 防伪标是直接植入到盒子上面的一层烫印金箔(不是贴纸!),上面有Dermacol的标志,并有特殊发光效果。位于包装粉红色条纹部分的背面。
  • 防伪标一直是一个单独的形式,上面可见相同的图形设计,相同的金色,和统一的型号。
  • 由于防伪标不是贴纸,所以是不可能从盒子上撕下或去除的。

铝管

正品小金管装在金色铝管之中,表面是特殊的磨砂层。由于正品小金管质地的独特性,只能将其包装于铝管之中。因此,正品小金管不会装在塑料杯子或塑料管、玻璃瓶子或其他类型的包装中。


低价

低廉的价格需要引起警惕!正品小金管售价在9-15欧之间。主要取决于您购买的地点和店铺。请核实您是否从我们授权的经销商处购买,并在购买前请大胆咨询更多信息。您的健康比省钱更重要。



请注意这些线上店铺,并不要从这里购买产品
这些商家销售会伤害您健康的仿制品。


http://dermacol.fair-sale.com/gr/1/?track_url=URL-9A532-48AF7

您是否知道某些经销商或者线上店铺在销售小金管的假货?请告诉我们,我们将会进行调查。

谢谢

为了您宝贵的信息

您的黛玛蔻团队


錯誤

你必須確認你不是一個機器人,並填寫所有必填字段

Get the real one



Due to Make-up Cover‘s uniqueness and worldwide popularity, many fakes are being produced around the world. Unfortunately, these imitations harm the product’s flawless reputation since these fakes do not have the same quality. What’s more, they can be harmful to you and endanger your health. To be sure you are getting the authentic product for your money, please only buy from verified authorized resellers. Please see how you can recognize the original.
For your own safety, scroll down or click here to see where NOT to buy Dermacol products.



TEXTURE

If you are still not sure whether you have the original or fake from the look of the box or tube, you will be able to tell according to the texture after opening the tube and squeezing the foundation from the tube onto your hand.

The texture of original Make-up Cover is an anhydrous mass, so it is absolutely not a liquid foundation. The original is very thick and creamy. It does not leak out of the tube. It is necessary to squeeze it out. Also, the original Make-up Cover contains hydrophobic ingredients that repel water, so the original Make-up Cover is a waterproof foundation.

The original Make-up Cover with its very rich consistency and thick texture with a high content of pigments (more than 50%) ensures full coverage. Therefore, only the original can perfectly cover all skin imperfections such as: pigment spots, skin blemishes, loss of pigmentation, acne, dark circles under the eyes, veins and bruises, scars, large nevus (moles) or tattoos, even in a thin layer. This is because even a very small amount (just one drop) of the rich and high-covering texture of Make-up Cover is absolutely sufficient for the entire face and it covers all mentioned skin imperfections.

IMPORTANT NOTE
Be careful and protect your health! The unacceptable, dangerous, and harmful quality of counterfeits can damage your health because they often contain toxic metals, which has been verified by experts from the National Institute of Public Health in Prague. Click here for more information.



FAKE

AUTHORIZED RESELLERS

Be careful and buy only from authorized resellers. Do not shop at suspicious e-shops offering low prices and extremely good deals. You can find the list of safe sales points here or contact the official distributor for your market or contact the head of Dermacol.


PACKAGING

ralorfake
  • The original Make-up Cover is packed in a box that has a unified design for all shades of Make-up Cover. Inside the box, you will always find an instruction leaflet with a description in several languages and a gold-colored aluminum tube with a gold-colored cap filled with foundation.
  • The box for Make-up Cover always has the same design. It is dark grey with a pink stripe at the top of the box and incorporates gold Dermacol logos on the sides and a gold Trustseal on the back of the box.
  • The surface of the box is not smooth, it is a little bit rough because of its unique varnish with a combination of glossy and matte layers with special shimmering effects on the whole box.
  • On the front side of the box is a raised relief – the words DERMACOL MAKE-UP COVER are bolded and raised.
  • The upper and lower lids of the box also contain a surface relief of the Dermacol logo.
  • The box of original MU COVER is not covered with shrink foil.

TRUSTSEAL®

  • Trustseal is a hot-stamped gold foil embedded directly into the box (not a sticker!) bearing the Dermacol logos, with special lighting effects. It’s located on the back side of the packaging in the pink stripe.
  • Trustseal always has one single form with the same graphic design, the same gold color and a unified size as you can see.
  • It is not possible to remove or peel off the Trustseal from the box because it is not a sticker.

ALLUMINIUM TUBE

The original Make-up Cover is filled into a gold-colored aluminum tube with a special coarse surface. It is not possible to fill the original Make-up Cover in anything other than an aluminum tube because of its unique texture that is only compatible with an aluminum tube. Therefore, you cannot find the original in a plastic cup or tube, in a glass bottle or in any other type of packaging.


LOW PRICE

A low price should always raise suspicion! The original Make-up Cover costs between EUR 9 and 15. It depends on the market and the shop where you buy it. Always check that you are buying from an authorized reseller and do not be afraid to ask for more information before buying. Your health is more important than saving money.



Please be aware of these e-shops and do not buy anything from them.
These dealers sell counterfeit products that may endanger your health.


https://puremake-store.com/es/1l/
http://itdcol.an-sho.com/
http://derm.shop-an.com/
www.pureit.pruduct4lf.com
http://d-es.sales24shop.com/

Do you know about a specific reseller or e-shop where fakes of Make-up Cover are sold? Please let us know and we will look into it.

Thank you

for your valuable information.

Your Dermacol team